Your Checkr Pay account can be closed at any time upon your request. To close your account, visit the "Help Center" option from the "More" tab or submit a ticket which will provide the written consent.
Once closed, all remaining funds will be mailed via paper check to the address stored on file. Account personal information and transaction history will be retained by Checkr Pay for a minimum of five years. This data will not be shared externally.